Skip to content

Below is the current listing of memberships. The data originated for the Membership Pro program of our website.
There are several members with expired memberships. Their status is marked as an “X”. Current members are “C” and likely duplicates are a “D”.

As to the expired members, I cannot verify if this was an oversight for the member (missed, ignored, or non-sent email), program error, or an error of our record keeping. I have not checked this list against another listing in Google sheets.

I share this page so the board can possibly check and verify any errors, specifically, Nelda, Andy, Jody, Joe, and Dexter as these are currently participating on a fairly regular basis.

Note: Use the “SHOW” dropdown to view ALL entries. Some columns are sortable as well.

Status First Last Email Zip Joined Expiry M/F Skill
Status First Last Email Zip Joined Expiry M/F Skill
C Janice Herrington janherr@att.net 2019-12-14 2022-04-26 F 2.5
C Martin Herman tupelopickleball@outlook.com 38801 2020-01-21 2022-02-07 M 3.5
C Mike Robinson mlrobinson51@yahoo.com 38801 2020-01-21 2022-04-26 M 3.5
C Darell Hink usacross@yahoo.com 2020-01-22 Never
C Lisa Peterson Lisa Annette Peterson 38866 2020-01-25 2022-08-03 M 2.5
C David Mitchell davemitchell59@gmail.com 2020-01-25 2022-08-05 M 3
C Marcus Jones superiorpi@icloud.com 38804 2020-02-04 2022-02-07 M 3
C Brigit Badt 1cayuse@comcast.net 38801 2020-02-07 2022-05-30 F 4
C Robert McDade remrebel@yahoo.com 38801 2020-02-07 2022-06-18 M 3
C Dale Mitchell mitchell2554@gmail.com 2020-02-07 2022-04-27 M 3.5
C Harold Hinchey hhinchey10@gmail.com 38801 2020-02-08 2022-07-30 M 3.75
C Lynette Herman lynette2k@hotmail.com 2020-02-09 Never
C Randy Groover rmg@xpresslubetupelo.com 2020-02-10 2022-02-10 M 3
C Carol Etheridge etheridgecarol@gmail.com 2020-02-10 2022-03-07 F 3
C Randy Herrington ranherr@att.net 38866 2020-02-11 2022-04-26 M 3.5
C John Bryson jbryson101@gmail.com 38801 2020-02-11 2022-09-05 M 3.5
C Rose Mary Harvey rmharvey@icloud.com 38801 2020-04-05 2022-04-29 F 3
C Grayson Robbins grayson@5robbins.com 2020-07-07 2022-07-21 M 3.25
C Scott Wagner wagner_contracting@hotmail.com 38804 2020-07-11 2022-08-02 M 4
C Tammy Brown tb18915@gmail.com 2020-08-07 2022-08-06 F 2.5
C Gary Brown gb18915@gmail.com 2020-10-25 2022-09-05 M 3
C Nancy Lewis dwulwud2@gmail.com 38801 2020-11-15 2022-11-14 F 3
C Jason Palmer palmer4366-2@comcast.net 2021-02-26 2022-06-12 M 3.5
C Shannon Quiroz 1cayuse-2@comcast.net 2021-02-26 2022-04-28 M
C Rachelle Carter jacrcc@aol.com 2021-04-19 2022-04-19 F 3.5
C Patrick Timmons patricktimmons03@gmail.com 2021-04-27 2022-04-26 M 3.75
C Candise Brown daizy2911@aol.com 2021-05-18 2022-05-18 F 2.5
C Blake Whitehead blakew0711@yahoo.com 38804 2021-05-31 2022-05-30 M 3.75
C Allen Aven allenaven@verizon.net 75024 2021-07-06 2022-07-06 M 3
C Denvil Crowe Denvil Mail 2021-08-23 2022-08-23 M 3.5
C Nikki White nikki77white@gmail.com 38863 2021-10-09 2022-10-09 M 3.5
C Becky Shaffer becky@shaffer7.com 38801 2021-10-16 2022-10-16 F 2.5
C Darren Thompson darrennt1@gmail.com 38862 2021-10-27 2022-10-26 M 2.5
C Janice Thompson jfaythompson1@gmail.com 38862 2021-10-27 2022-10-26 F 2.5
D Marty Herman nmpickleball@outlook.com (Duplicate) M 3.5
X Joe Peterson joepete@utk.edu 1/22/2020 11/15/2021 M 3.25
X stephen shaffer steve@shaffer7.com 38801 7/14/2020 7/14/2021 3.25
X Sarah Jones sacebrown@live.com 38804 2/14/20 1/8/2022 M 2.5
X Mark Dixon mrdxn@comcast.net 38801 02/07/2020 8/1/2021 M 3
X Anne Palmer palmer4366@comcast.net 38801 2/7/2020 6/12/2021 M 2.75
D Denvil Crowe Denvil@denvilcrowe.com 38826 (Duplicate) M 3.5
X Jody Stringer josephdstringer@gmail.com 38863 2/10/2020 8/15/2021 M 3.5
X Roger Hussey udzy46a@icloud.com 2/11/2020 2/11/2021 M 3.25
X Richie Alvarez ralvarez@fnboxford.com 2/11/2020 01/19/2021 M 3
X Dexter Davis drks662@icloud.com 38849 5/17/2020 11/7/2021 F 3.25
X Margaret Ellis Margaretellis08@comcast.net 6/6/2020 6/11/2021 F 2.75
X Tali Landrum dietgal4u@comcast.net 6/20/2020 6/16/2021 F 2.5
X stephen shaffer steve@nquizitor.com 7/14/2020 7/14/2021 M 3.25
X Jeff Chambers jeff_acs@yahoo.com 38866 7/15/2020 7/15/2021 M 3
X Andrew Burleson Andrew.L.Burleson@gmail.com 38804 10/24/2020 10/25/2021 M 4
X Bryan Henderson bhenderson_2000@yahoo.com 11/7/2020 11/7/2021 M 3.25
X Justin Dorris j.dorris.87@gmail.com 11/11/2020 11/11/2021 M 3.5
X Sherry Okun sherryokun@yahoo.com 11/11/2020 11/11/2021 F 2.5
X Kat Barrow wbarrow@bellsouth.net 38801 11/14/2020 11/12/2021 F 2.5
X Nelda Clayton neldaclayton@gmail.com 2/26/2021 5/18/2021 F 2.5
X Danielle Thomas danielle@tupeloareapickleball.com 2/26/2021 2/27/2022 F 3.25
C Pam Robinson cookie1robinson@yahoo.com 2/26/2021 2/27/2022 F 2.5
error: That content is protected!